Tuesday, November 30, 2010

iPad Country Releases

Q: In which countries has the iPad been officially released for sale, and when?


April 3: US

May 28: Australia, Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Spain, Switzerland and the UK

July 23: Austria, Belgium, Hong Kong, Ireland, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand and Singapore.

September 17: China, Argentina, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru

November 30: Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Hungary, Malaysia, Norway, Poland, Portugal, South Korea, Sweden, and Taiwan

No comments: